
To use groups and permissions features, you must be on an enterprise level subscription.
You may want to restrict group access to certain printers for one reason or another. You can also use this method to temporarily grant access to printers, for example, within a certain time period. You are able to set your groups up to restrict or grant access to certain printers using group rights.
- Select the enterprise tools icon from the top of the screen.
- On the dashboard screen, select the 'groups' icon from the side:
Step 2 - Edit your sites global rights

Global user rights set the minimum for what users within your site can do. By default, no access permissions are granted to any users within the site.
- To change the default setting, select 'CHANGE GLOBAL RIGHTS'.

- Select the rights you wish to grant others in your site.
- Once you're happy with your selection, select 'UPDATE GLOBAL RIGHTS' to save your changes and apply them to all users within your site.