Remove Users from a BuildBee Site

Removing users from your site

To use groups and permissions features, you must be on an enterprise level subscription.

Step 1 - Access users in enterprise tools

- Select the 'enterprise tools' button at the top of the page:

BuildBee enterprise tools

- Then, select the 'users' button on the left side of the page:

Select the Users tab

Step 2 - Select the User

- Select the user you want to remove from the list.

Select the user you wish to remove

Step 3 - Remove the user

- Click the button "Remove User from Organization" at the bottom of the page.

Click the Remover User from Organization button

- Click the Confirm button
Click the Confirm button