
Removing a printer will remove it for all users, groups and organizations it is in.
Step 1 - Access the printer page
- Select the printer list icon from the top right hand corner of the interface.
- Select the 'Printer page' icon next to the printer name that you wish to remove.
- You can also remove printers from the printer overview page in the enterprise tools section.
Step 2 - Remove the printer
- Select the 'FORGET PRINTER' button at the bottom of the panel.
- Confirm that you want to remove the printer by typing in its name in the field provided.
- Select 'CONFIRM' to remove the printer from your site.