
All paid users have access to a personal queue by default. This discusses group and site-wide queuing, which is only available to enterprise users.
To enable queuing for your site, you simply have to turn on the correct right for your users. You have the option of having a site-wide queue or a queue for specific groups.
Once the right to print to a queue is enabled, users will see the option to add to a queue in the printer selection step in the print process.
Site-wide queuing
-
Log in to an account that is capable of making changes to a sites global rights.
- Select the 'enterprise tools' icon from the top right hand corner of the screen.
Step 2 - Update global rights
- Select the 'groups' section from the side menu:
- Select the 'CHANGE GLOBAL RIGHTS' button from the bottom of the page. Here you will also be able to see what global rights are currently turned on:
- Select the switch next to 'All users can submit print jobs to a supervised queue'.
- Select the 'UPDATE GLOBAL RIGHTS' button to save your changes and apply them to all users within your site.

By default, no access permissions are granted to any users within the site.
Group queuing
-
Log in to an account that is capable of making changes to a sites global rights.
- Select the 'enterprise tools' icon from the top right hand corner of the screen.
Step 2 - Edit group rights
- Select the 'groups' section from the side menu:
- Select the group you would like to enable queuing for and click on the pencil 'edit' button located just under the name of the group.
- Select the 'Submit print jobs to a supervised queue' switch.
- Select the red 'SAVE' button to save the changes you have made to your group.